More eBay Auctions

I got an email from the girl (not guy) selling the Air Guitar and Ring of Saturn on eBay. Turns out she has a few other items for sale, such as a Ticket to Heaven (in case you're worried about going to Hell), and the Answer to Life and the Universe. I guess she's mastering the art of the Strange eBay Auction. has a great collection of such eBay Oddities. Included are hot-sellers such as Ghost Poop and A Lie.


Posted on Mon Aug 18, 2003

More content from the Hoax Museum:


Posted by Kaptin Earth  in  Earth  on  Thu Dec 22, 2005  at  01:40 PM
My fiancee and I are auctioning off parts of our wedding ceremony and reception on eBay...and we're creating all kinds of controversy already!!
Posted by Shaun Baland  in  CA  on  Fri Jan 06, 2006  at  01:34 PM
cheese It's for charity... would YOU do it??
Posted by Rachel  in  UK  on  Tue Jan 10, 2006  at  04:02 PM
Posted by Rachel  in  UK  on  Tue Jan 10, 2006  at  04:03 PM
funny auction
Posted by De Long Ghee  in  uk  on  Wed Jan 18, 2006  at  01:24 PM

Toast on Jesus !!!

Posted by Sue  in  us  on  Wed Jan 18, 2006  at  01:27 PM

Planet Earth (2) for sale!
Posted by George Price  in  Newcastle, UK  on  Tue Jan 24, 2006  at  04:51 AM
Posted by john  on  Mon Jan 30, 2006  at  11:44 PM

ur very own lucky eye lash
Posted by andy  on  Thu Feb 09, 2006  at  12:36 PM
I Am Selling Places For All your Faces - Attempting A World Rewcord! :o)
Posted by Henry Doherty  in  on  Sun Feb 26, 2006  at  06:39 AM
Check out these auctions we have starting tomorrow 3/2/06 on Ebay.

This will go out to the National Press on 3/2/06 Thought we would give you a heads up!

Check us out at

We are PAYperVOTE and we are going to Shake Up EBAY!

Auctions to Check out! Start at 8:00pm CST, 3/2/06




Posted by K Johnson  in  United States  on  Wed Mar 01, 2006  at  10:18 PM
Crazy kid selling half a penny. LOL!
Posted by Dude  in  Nowhere, and Everywhere, man.  on  Sun Mar 05, 2006  at  02:50 PM
Okay, link didn't work. Here's the half penny auction:
Posted by Dude  in  Nowhere and Everywhere, man.  on  Sun Mar 05, 2006  at  02:52 PM
World famous e-potato:
Posted by Shoogie  in  eBay Baby  on  Tue Mar 07, 2006  at  09:41 AM
Look at this cool, yet crazy auction, i feel this is ebays next big seller!!!
Posted by Tim  in  Ebay  on  Mon Apr 03, 2006  at  09:39 AM
Some guy is trying to sell a foam pig for 99p plus "something you own", then keep selling stuff he gets sent until get gets something worth enough money to sell to clear his debt! (plus some money to charity)
Posted by Chris  on  Wed Apr 19, 2006  at  05:08 AM
They really will sell thier kidneys... now thats true fan support
Posted by tony  in  Oz  on  Wed Apr 19, 2006  at  08:38 AM
This girl is selling her tits. Really. smile I found it on
Posted by CA  on  Wed Apr 19, 2006  at  09:01 AM
This persons selling nothing, to make money
HAHAHA i love it
Posted by Tim  in  Ohio  on  Sat Apr 22, 2006  at  09:07 AM
Check out this very original auction!
Posted by jon  on  Wed Apr 26, 2006  at  10:43 AM
Marmite are selling the last ever jar of Marmite on ebay this week
Posted by matt  in  London  on  Wed May 03, 2006  at  04:40 AM
Absolutely outrageous auction selling Pharaoh King Tutankhamun's curse ---
Posted by Naissur B  on  Mon May 08, 2006  at  05:29 PM
This guy will get you whatever you want on his vacation to NYC.

Posted by Bmyers  in  Clarksotn, Michigan  on  Wed Jul 19, 2006  at  12:03 PM
Here's another great site to find some wacky auctions,
Posted by  in  on  Thu Jul 20, 2006  at  09:43 PM
auction # 320009378149
Posted by christy  in  ebay  on  Sat Jul 22, 2006  at  11:28 AM
Angry consumer exposes Condo Developers on Ebay!
Posted by City Place  in  Toronto  on  Sat Aug 19, 2006  at  09:05 PM
Ebay url of angry condo guy
Posted by City Place  on  Sat Aug 19, 2006  at  09:06 PM
If you like rooting out the best ebay auction deals like I do you'll want to bookmark these 2 sites:

You can search by categories from the bizarre and weird under Everything Else, to anything you can think of.

Be careful! It gets addicting! grin
Posted by Jeff  on  Sun Aug 20, 2006  at  09:35 PM
Ebay auction title: BUY MY PARTS!
Posted by robert  in  ebay  on  Sun Oct 29, 2006  at  09:50 PM
Comments: Page 2 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3 > 
Commenting is no longer available in this channel entry.