1 of 3
I need some help with a joke.
Posted: 01 April 2008 03:34 PM   [ Ignore ]
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2008-04-01

I’m a very gullible person and my friend and his cousin, who is a girl, are always playing pranks on me. I need something real good to get them back. I’m not good at thinking up lies or pranks, so in result I came here hoping for some help. Any suggestions are welcome. Also if you need some basic information about these two people to create a prank you can contact me by AIM. Details deleted by Mod.

-Thanks, Ryan

Ryan, please don’t put contact information on the public forum. If anyone wants to contact you, they can do so through the PM system here. But welcome to the forum anyway.

Posted: 01 April 2008 03:58 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Five Star Member
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  22747
Joined  2006-03-29

Set all of their clothes on fire, they will be mad at first, but later they will calm down and you all can have a beer and laugh about how good you got them.

The actual actions depicted in the above statement are intended for jest only and are not intended to be carried out, now or at any point in the future.  Applicable taxes and fees may apply.  5.99% APR, 6.99% APY applies only if balance is kept current, if after 60 days balance is overdue the rate will default to the rate of 65.99% APR.  In the event that you do not pay in a timely manner we reserve the right to harvest your extra organs and indenture your children for one year for every payment missed.

Signature 

Remember, remember… I am the ONE.

Posted: 01 April 2008 04:36 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Five Star Member
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2368
Joined  2007-02-06

Put a walrus in their fridge

Signature 

Posted: 01 April 2008 04:55 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Administrator
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  10733
Joined  2008-02-21

Generate rental contracts for their brains and send them to a collection agency noting payment(s) overdue.